Real Panning / Fake Panning

Ayala_Amy_OtherPanningAyala_Amy_PSPanning_1

In the first picture box I liked how the first on the left looks like. The editing for that car pretty cool in my opinion. That picture of the car is my favorite.

Including the picture of George who is the guy running. I think the reason I like it is because I edit I did on it. So in the end I like those two’s out of the four pictures.

In the second picture box I like how theres a picture of a yellow flower. I appreciate nature. If nature weren’t to exist never would we. I just adore nature because of how amazing it looks. Nature’s irreplaceable.

http://www.digitalcameraworld.com/2012/03/30/photoshop-effects-how-to-fake-perfect-panning-photos/

Leave a Reply

