Tutorial 2

IMG_0216

In this picture I feel like the contrast with the background and the sun flare is a perfect combination. Since part of the background is a dark color the sun flare doesn’t blend in. Its visible and thats what I like about this picture.

Also the people who came out in the background add a little new touch! Overall I think this picture is one of my best edits that I’ve done the whole year. But besides being easy to edit it looks dope.

http://www190.lunapic.com/editor/?action=lensflare

Leave a Reply

